People

Kevin Shannon, MD

Principal Investigator (Faculty Profile)
Kevin.Shannon@ucsf.edu

Pilar Alzamora

Staff Research Associate
Pilar.Alzamora@ucsf.edu

Pan-Yu Chen, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Kathryn Hayes

Lab Assistant

Ben Huang, MD

Adjunct Instructor
Ben.Huang@ucsf.edu

Eugene Hwang

Staff Research Associate
Eugene.Hwang@ucsf.edu

Amanda Long

Staff Research Associate
Amanda.Long@ucsf.edu

Lauren Meyer

MSTP Graduate Student
Lauren.Meyer@ucsf.edu

Ashley Ngo

Staff Research Associate

Anica Wandler, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
Anica.Wandler@ucsf.edu

Jasmine Wong, PhD

Assistant Professor
Jasmine.Wong@ucsf.edu

Noemi Zambetti, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow